Vorstand

Der Vorstand stellt sich vor

 

Vorsitzender
Joachim von Glahn
E-Mail:
jochen.vonglahn@lauffreundeboenen.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzender
Markus Meier

E-Mail:
markus.meier@lauffreundeboenen.de

Kassenwart
Thomas Kohrt
E-Mail:
thomas.kohrt@lauffreundeboenen.de
Geschäftsführerin
Birte Gillmann
E-Mail:
birte.gillmann@lauffreundeboenen.de
Schriftführerin
Sabine Hermann
E-Mail:
sabine.hermann@lauffreundeboenen.de

 

Joachim von Glahn, Markus Meier, Thomas Kohrt, Birte Gillmann und Sabine Hermann
gehören zum geschäftsführenden Vorstand gem. § 26 BGB.

 

 

 

 

Ehrenvorsitzender
Dieter Maletz
E-Mail:
dieter.maletz@lauffreundeboenen.de
Pressewart / Laufwart
(Webseite & Statistik)
Thorsten Buchholz
E-Mail:
thorsten.buchholz@lauffreundeboenen.de
Meldewart
Peter Bollwig
E-Mail:
peter.bollwig@lauffreundeboenen.de
Veranstaltungsorganisation
Rebecca Vieregge
E-Mail: rebecca.vieregge@lauffreundeboenen.de
Veranstaltungsorganisaton – Technik
Jan-Phillip Struck
E-Mail:
janphilipp.struck@lauffreundeboenen.de
Übungsleitung
E-Mail:
michael.klein@lauffreundeboenen.de
Übungsleitung / Triathlonwart
Christian Zicholl
E-Mail:
christian.zicholl@lauffreundeboenen.de
ehm. langjähriger Pressewart / Laufwart
Jürgen Korvin
E-Mail:
juergen.korvin@lauffreundeboenen.de